Contact Information

Our Mailing Address

5 SE 17th St
Ocala, FL 34471
352.629.8092

Need driving directions? Click here.

 

Contacts

Pastor:

Father Patrick J. Sheedy - ext. 3209

Email: pjs@blessedtrinity.org

Associates:

Father Franklin Salazar - ext. 3227

Email: fsalazar@blessedtrinity.org

Father Raul Valdez - ext. 3219

Email: fvaldez@blessedtrinity.org

In Residence:

Father Michael O'Keeffe

Deacons:

Heriberto Berrios, Jim Boerstler, James Schwartz

Sisters:

Immaculate Heart of Mary Reparatrix - 867-9860

 

Business Manager, Development & Endowment:

Colleen Halstead - 629-8092 ext. 3218

Email: chalstead@blessedtrinity.org

 

Human Resource:

Fran Harwas ext. 3212

Email: fharwas@blessedtrinity.org

 

Stewardship:

Melinda Gunn Ext. 3208

Email: MGunn@blessedtrinity.org

 

Secrectary:

Katherine Baker ext. 3201

Email: kbaker@blessedtrinity.org


RCIA

For adult initiation into the Catholic Church call
Mrs. Ro Lipari - 629-8092 ext. 3207

Email: rlipari@blessedtrinity.org

Religious Education:

  • Families:
    Mrs. Ro Lipari - 629-8092 ext. 3207
    Every Sunday 10:00a.m.-10:50 a.m.
  • RCIA:
    Bob Ingram- 629-3352
    Every Sunday 8:45 a.m. Mass til 10:30 a.m.
  • RCIC:
    Lee Herbst 624-2064 Every Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 10:50 a.m.
  • En Espanol:
    Deacon Eddie Berrios - 629-8092

 

Music Ministry:

Elizabeth Tilley - 629-8092 ext. 3202

Email: etilley@blessedtrinity.org

Youth Ministry and Young Adults:

Julie Martin - 629-8092 ext 3222

Email: jmartin@blessedtrinity.org

 

Brother's Keeper:

Steve Hoesterey - 622-3846

Email: user4@bkocala.org

 

Elder Care:

General Information Email: ecinfo@blessedtrinity.org

David Hardison - 671-2823

Email: dhardison@blessedtrinity.org

 

Ministry to the Sick:

Sr. Juliet 629-8092 ext. 3211

Email: JNakalema@blessedtrinity.org

 

Maintenance:

  • Plant Manager

Paul Miranda

(352)804-2415

Email: pdminves@cox.net

  • Maintenance Supervisor

Mike Leon

(352)266-1162

Email: mleon@blessedtrinity.org

 

Blessed Trinity School

Jason Halstead – 622-5808

Email: jhalstead@btschool.org

 

Angels in Arms Pre-School:

Kelly Schwietert - 622-6167

Email: kschwietert@btaia.org

 

Council of Catholic Women:

Marty Duesel - 861-2853

7:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

 

Grieving Recovery:

Peggy McClaskey - 694-2978

 

Bereavement:

Peggy McClaskey - 694-2978

 

Prayer Group: (Thursday)

Bobbi Taylor (7:00 p.m) - 867-5798
Mrs. Iris Vequilla (7:30 p.m. en Espanol) - 307-3033

 

Perpetual Adoration:

Mary Ann Haggerty 861-8313

 

Legion of Mary:

Sr. Juliet - 867-9860
Monday. 7:00 p.m.

 

Cursillo:

  • 2nd Friday 7:30 p.m.
    Bud & Pat Ryan - 288-1860 or
    Jack & Lelis Knight - 245-5549
  • 3er Sabados 9:00 a.m. - 694-3000